Print Thread
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
#33034 11-29-2003 05:59 AM
patty G Offline OP
Supporting Member (50+ posts)
OP Offline

Hello Everyone,

Please,first of all let me say,I am deeply saddened if I have offened any of you.The web is a fantastic place to gain and share information,but the personal aspects are sometimes lost during written translation.If you were talking to someone face to face the emotion shows in your voice and actions,but when you're writing it sometimes can be translated in a different way.I wish that I was a more eleoquent writer but I'm not.If I come across as being insensitive it's because I can't find the words to say what I truly feel.I did not mean in any manner to suggest that any of you are confused.I meant that I was not being as clear as I wanted to be.I was confusing my own topic.I can't express to you how much I appreciate all of you taking the time and effort to help me with my own cause when all of you have gone through so much.

All of the information that you have shared has been very helpful.I have come to the conclusion that there is no right answer to my original post.