Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#50093 08-04-2006 03:23 AM
CindyD Offline OP
OP Offline

I am a consultant for a gourmet food company that offers 35-40 different gourmet foods including breads, spices, dips, marinades, dressings, appetizers and desserts. Our companies products are either open and enjoy or products you add one or two ingredients to make. Our company has been around for 11 years and has HIGH QUALITY OF FOODS! We also guarantee our products at 100%. I am asking you to take catalogs/orders from anyone you know to help support the Oral Cancer Foundation. There are so many people affected with this disease and would help to keep the wonderful resources available for anyone having to go thru this nightmare!

Anyone who is interested in helping out with collecting orders to contact me and I will send you any information needed such as catalogs, order forms and website information to help earn for a great cause. 866-986-6987 or [email protected]

Why am I doing this?

My dad was diagnosed in October with Oral Cancer. It has been a very long haul from October 2005 to now. This includes a time line of having surgery, chemo, radiation and then it reoccurring. He then was sent to a University Hospital that did another surgery that was very involved. They needed to remove half of the lower jaw and they took bone from his leg and put it in the jaw to make a brand new jaw. Some skin was needed to be replace on the face and that was taken from the lower leg also.

The GREAT thing that I have to share is that they feel that they have gotten all of the cancer! YAHOO! However, this has not been an easy road for my parents and the entire family.