Posted By: genie help - 12-20-2005 10:37 PM
Hi
I do not know how to do this on line talk I have never done this before. I have some questions and need help. My cancer treament has been at UAB and The Universiry of Alabama so I am a tad intimedated to ask questions. I would really like to know why I have all the sores in my nose and why my face burnes when I confused confused sweat?
Posted By: DanielleO Re: help - 12-21-2005 01:34 AM
Genie,

Don't feel intimidated. These people are the nicest and most patient people there could be. I think the first thing people will ask you in regards to your question is that they will need a little more information in regards to the treatment that you have received thus far and to what type of cancer you have.

I am sure there are many people that can answer any questions you may have and that you will find the friendliest most helpful caring people here.

Take care,
Dani
Posted By: Mark Re: help - 12-21-2005 02:08 AM
Welcome Genie, I am sure people would like to help. Please tell us more about the treatments you recieved and the location of your cancer.

Don't be intimidated, we only bite once and a while. wink
Posted By: Marica Re: help - 12-21-2005 11:33 AM
Hello Genie
Don`t be afraid ...we have all had to start off somewhere.... and we really will try to help when we know a little bit more about your particular cancer.
Take Care
Marica
Posted By: AndyZ Re: help - 12-21-2005 11:40 AM